All of Charlie’s books and stories are standalones and can be read as such. However, if you’re reading a series, you might enjoy them more if you read them in order.

The Heather Bay Series

Like I Promised

Coming 21st July 2022

The Forever Love Series

The Off the Pitch Series

The Off the Pitch Short Collection

Off the Pitch: The Complete Collection

Stand Alone Novels

Short Stories

Twenty-Two Years

Newsletter Exclusive

Snow Way in Hell